Lebanese American University

Information Technology @ LAU

Staff

Office of the Assistant Vice President for Information Technology

Camille Abou Nasr

Assistant Vice President for Information Technology
Ext. 1326 - camille.abounasr@lau.edu.lb

Rita Asmar Farah

Lead Executive Assistant
Ext. 1926- rita.a.farah@lau.edu.lb

 

 

 


IT Applications and Solutions

Roula M. Hage

Director of IT Applications and Solutions
Ext. 2375 - rmhage@lau.edu.lb

Imad Mosleh

Senior Project Manager
Ext 1434 - imad.mosleh@lau.edu.lb

Pierre Wakim
Database Administrator
Ext: 1305 -pwakim@lau.edu.lb

Robert Abou Chacra
Project Manager
Ext: 1673 -robert.abouchacra@lau.edu.lb

Nadine Abdallah
Project Manager
Ext: 1337 - nhajjar@lau.edu.lb

Tarek Sarouni
Lead Data Analyst
Ext: 1486 -tarek.sarouni@lau.edu.lb

Bernard Bassil

Systems Manager
Ext: 1675 -bbassil@lau.edu.lb

Timothy Sawah

Lead System Administrator
Ext: 2221 -timothy.sawah@lau.edu.lb

Hiba Soboh
Senior Application Administrator
Ext: 1808 - hiba.soboh@lau.edu.lb

Joseph Sayah
Senior Application Administrator
Ext: 1468 - joseph.sayah@lau.edu.lb

Maurice Faraj
Application Administrator
Ext: 1695 - maurice.faraj@lau.edu.lb

Nizar Bikai
Database Administrator
Ext: 1893-nizar.bekai@lau.edu.lb

Khalil El Hallis
Application Administrator
Ext: 1270 -khalil.elhallis@lau.edu.lb

Dima Tawk
Lead Application Developer
Ext: 1145 - dima.tawk@lau.edu.lb

Elias Abou Antoun
Application Developer
Ext: 1381 - elias.bouantoun@lau.edu.lb

 


IT Support

 

Hadi Tanissa

Deputy Director of IT Support
Ext: 2222 - htanissa@lau.edu.lb

Alex Karam
Windows System Analyst
Ext: 2220 - alex.karam@lau.edu.lb

Mohammad Taha
System Administrator
Ext: 1818 -mohammad.taha@lau.edu.lb

Emeric Wehbeh

Senior IT Support Administrator Byblos
Ext: 2424 - emeric.wehbeh@lau.edu.lb

Joe Costa

Senior IT Support Administrator Beirut
Ext: 1438 - josephwilliam.costa@lau.edu.lb

Farhan AlGhareeb

Senior IT Support Administrator Beirut
Ext: 2524-farhan.alghareeb@lau.edu.lb

Rayan Jalloul

Helpdesk Coordinator

Ext: 1888 -rayan.jalloul@lau.edu.lb

Elie Derian

IT Support Administrator Byblos
Ext: 2228 -elie.derian@lau.edu.lb

Mirna AlAwar

Helpdesk Administrator
Ext: 1770 - mirna.alawar@lau.edu.lb

Pierre Abou Brahim

Senior Multimedia Technician Beirut
Ext: 1481 -pierre.abuibrahim@lau.edu.lb

Imad Abdel Nour

Senior Multimedia Technician Byblos
Ext: 2797 -imad.abdelnour@lau.edu.lb


IT Network, Telecom & Multimedia

Hamid Saliba

Director of IT Network,Telecom & Multimedia
Ext: 1304 - hsaliba@lau.edu.lb

Wassim Nahra

Network Analyst
Ext: 1510 -wassim.nahra@lau.edu.lb

Ghina Chikhani

Network engineer
Ext: 1949 - ghina.chikhani@lau.edu.lb

Saera Rawas

Sr. Network Analyst
Ext: 1444 - srawas@lau.edu.lb

Charbel Baaklini

Senior Network Administrator
Ext: 2164 - charbel.baaklini@lau.edu.lb

Martin Dagher

Lead Network Administrator
Ext: 1595 - martin.dagher@lau.edu.lb

Mirna Zweif

Multimedia Engineer
Ext: 2525 -mirna.zweif@lau.edu.lb

Ali Kalash

Lead Multimedia Administrator
Ext: 1800 - ali.kalash@lau.edu.lb

Kamel Tawbeh

Senior Network & Telecom Technician
Ext: 1717 - kamel.tawbeh@lau.edu.lb

Madih Meshref

Senior Network & Telecom Technician
Ext: 1353 - madih.mushref@lau.edu.lb

Maroun Sakr

Senior Network & Telecom Technician
Ext: 2882-maroun.sakr@lau.edu.lb


IT Security

 

 

Rodolph Aouad

Senior IT Security Analyst
Ext: 1302 - raouad@lau.edu.lb

Nabil Nehmeh

IT Security Analyst
Ext: 1502 - nabil.nehme@lau.edu.lb

Related Links


© 2017 Lebanese American University
All Rights Reserved