Lebanese American University

Information Technology @ LAU

Staff

Office of the Assistant Vice President for Information Technology

Camille Abou Nasr

Assistant Vice President for Information Technology
Ext. 1326 - camille.abounasr@lau.edu.lb

Rita Asmar Farah

Senior Executive Assistant
Ext. 1926- rita.a.farah@lau.edu.lb

Lynn El Hajj Ali

IT Office Coordinator
Ext. 1689- lynn.hajjali@lau.edu.lb


IT Applications and Solutions

Roula M. Hage

Senior Director of IT Applications and Solutions
Ext. 2375 - rmhage@lau.edu.lb

Imad Mosleh

Lead Deputy Director of IT Applications and Solutions
Ext 1434 - imad.mosleh@lau.edu.lb

Pierre Wakim

Senior Database Manager
Ext: 1305 -pwakim@lau.edu.lb

Robert Abou Chacra

Lead Project Manager
Ext: 1673 -robert.abouchacra@lau.edu.lb

Nadine Abdallah

Senior Project Manager
Ext: 1337 - nhajjar@lau.edu.lb

Tarek Sarouni

Senior Project Manager
Ext: 1486 - tarek.sarouni@lau.edu.lb

Bernard Bassil

Senior Systems Manager
Ext: 1675 -bbassil@lau.edu.lb

Mohammad Taha

Lead Systems Administrator
Ext: 1818 -mohammad.taha@lau.edu.lb

Hiba Soboh

Senior IT Solutions Architect
Ext: 1808 - hiba.soboh@lau.edu.lb

Joseph Sayah

Principal Applications Administrator
Ext: 1468 - joseph.sayah@lau.edu.lb

Maurice Faraj

Lead Applications Administrator
Ext: 1695 - maurice.faraj@lau.edu.lb

Nizar Bikai

Lead Database Administrator
Ext: 1893 - nizar.bekai@lau.edu.lb

Khalil El Hallis

Senior Applications Administrator
Ext: 1270 - khalil.elhallis@lau.edu.lb

Dima Tawk

Lead Applications Administrator
Ext: 1145 - dima.tawk@lau.edu.lb

Elias Abou Antoun

Lead Applications Administrator
Ext: 1381 - elias.bouantoun@lau.edu.lb


IT Support

Hadi Tanissa

Senior Director of IT Support
Ext: 2222 - htanissa@lau.edu.lb

Alex Karam

Lead Systems Analyst
Ext: 2220 - alex.karam@lau.edu.lb

Farhan AlGhareeb

IT Support Manager, Beirut
Ext: 2524-farhan.alghareeb@lau.edu.lb

Elie Derian

Lead System Administrator, Beirut
Ext: 2228 -elie.derian@lau.edu.lb

Rabih Gerges

IT Support Administrator, Beirut
Ext: 1438 - rabih.gerges@lau.edu.lb

Tarek Abou Cham

IT Support Administrator, Beirut
Ext: 1516 - tarek.aboucham@lau.edu.lb

Ghayyath Nehmeh

Lead IT Support Administrator, Medical School
Ext: 1513 - ghayath.nehme@lau.edu.lb

Hovig Peltekian

Lead IT Support Administrator Byblos
Ext: hovig.peltekian@lau.edu.lb

Maher Sleiman

Lead IT Support Administrator Byblos
Ext:2424 maher.sleiman01@lau.edu.lb

Rayan Jalloul

Lead Helpdesk Coordinator
Ext: 1888 -rayan.jalloul@lau.edu.lb

Mirna AlAwar

Lead Helpdesk Administrator
Ext: 1770 - mirna.alawar@lau.edu.lb

Pierre Abou Brahim

Senior IT Support  Technician Beirut
Ext: 1481 -pierre.abuibrahim@lau.edu.lb

Imad Abdel Nour

Senior IT Support Technician Byblos
Ext: 2797 -imad.abdelnour@lau.edu.lb


IT Network, Telecom & Multimedia

Hamid Saliba

Senior Director of IT Network, Telecom & Multimedia
Ext: 1304 - hsaliba@lau.edu.lb

Wassim Nahra

Lead Network Architect
Ext: 1510 -wassim.nahra@lau.edu.lb

Anis El Ghorayeb

Network Architect
Ext: 1878 -anis.ghorayeb@lau.edu.lb

Ghina Chikhani

Lead Data Center Cabling Engineer
Ext: 1949 - ghina.chikhani@lau.edu.lb

Saera Rawas

Senior Telecom Architect
Ext: 1444 - srawas@lau.edu.lb

Charbel Baaklini

Senior Network Administrator
Ext: 2164 - charbel.baaklini@lau.edu.lb

Martin Dagher

Lead Network Administrator
Ext: 1595 - martin.dagher@lau.edu.lb

Mirna Zweif

Lead Multimedia Architect
Ext: 2525 -mirna.zweif@lau.edu.lb

Ali Kalash

Lead Multimedia Administrator
Ext: 1800 - ali.kalash@lau.edu.lb

Kamel Tawbeh

Senior Data Center Cabling Administrator
Ext: 1717 - kamel.tawbeh@lau.edu.lb

Madih Meshref

Senior IT Infrastructure Technician
Ext: 1353 - madih.mushref@lau.edu.lb

Maroun Sakr

Senior IT Infrastructure Technician
Ext: 2882-maroun.sakr@lau.edu.lb

Nehme ElTers

IT Infrastructure Technician
Ext: 2881-nehme.elters@lau.edu.lb


IT Security

Rodolph Aouad

Director of IT Security 
Ext: 1302 - raouad@lau.edu.lb

Nabil Nehmeh

Lead IT Security Audit & Risk Analyst 
Ext: 1502 - nabil.nehme@lau.edu.lb

Related Links


© 2019 Lebanese American University
All Rights Reserved